Board Meeting Schedule

  •  

    Regularly scheduled Board meetings are held at 5:30 p.m. on the fourth Wednesday of each month at:

    OBSD Administration Office
    500 Washington Avenue South
    Long Beach, WA 98631
    (360) 642-3739 
     
    Note: If a meeting is scheduled on a day other than the 4th Wednesday of the month, it will be notated in blue below.
     
    Board Meeting Schedule 2020 – 2021

    Wednesday, July 22, 2020

    Wednesday, August 26, 2020

    Wednesday, September 23, 2020

    Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88405466592?pwd=L0Y3QWNyaFJrdTdLUnBuTWd0ODhLdz09 Meeting ID: 884 0546 6592 Passcode: 899660
    One tap mobile +12532158782,,88405466592#,,,,,,0#,,899660# US (Tacoma)
    Dial by your location +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

    Monday, November 23, 2020
    Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89702080192?pwd=M3RPR1lSbFpYeDFiUjQxdU9rMkF3Zz09 Meeting ID: 897 0208 0192 Passcode: 363452
    One tap mobile +12532158782,,89702080192#,,,,,,0#,,363452# US (Tacoma)
    Dial by your location +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

    SPECIAL BOARD MEETING: Wednesday, December 9, 2020

    Wednesday, December 16, 2020

    Wednesday, January 27, 2021

    Wednesday, February 24, 2021

    Wednesday, March 24, 2021

    Wednesday, April 28, 2021

    Wednesday, May 26, 2021

    Wednesday, June 23, 2021

    Wednesday, July 28, 2021
     
Last Modified on November 24, 2020